Grande y fuerte es nuestro Dios(cover guitarra)


Holaa como están?querida gente de hive hoy les traigo un cover de la canción grande y fuerte es nuestro Dios, está canción fue estrenada el 3 de enero del 2008 con Miel San Marcos

Personalmente está canción a pesar de tener bastante tiempo de haber salido me gusta bastante la manera en la que esta armonizada he interpretada bueno sin mucho que decir espero les guste.

Hello, how are you? Dear people from hive, today I bring you a cover of the song Big and Strong is our God, this song was released on January 3, 2008 with Miel San Marcos

Personally, this song, despite having been out for a long time, I really like the way it is harmonized, I have interpreted it, well, without much to say, I hope you like it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency