Zunea - zunea | cleopatra stratan [instrumental] guitar singing


Hello everyone !
I wish you all good health and don't forget to always be happy.
On this occasion I want to bring a song with a genre that I don't usually sing. Please use headphones for maximum audio results.

Who said that success only belongs to adults? If God wills, even success can be in the hands of a seemingly helpless little girl.
I would like to take this opportunity to take us back to around 2007-2008.
Anyone still remember the song called 'zunea-zunea'???
At that time there was a little girl who kicked off the music world. Yes, she is Cleopatra Stratan from Moldova.
The cute girl who was born to the couple Pavel Stratan and Rodica Stratan started her singing career at the age of 3 years! In this video, I performed the song Zunea-Zunea by Cleopatra Stratan, of course with my version. ️

OK, I hope you all enjoy it!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency