Grandma's Hands - Ed Privat (Cover)


Back with some music!!!

Last week I was presenting the last song of my album, and now I will be back at doing covers from time to time, just for fun

Today's it's a very cool song from Bill Withers, which has been sampled by The Blacktreets with their song No Diggity, you can find
my cover of the join by clicking on the that link

Back in the days, I used to loop the beatbox with a pedal, and then sing the song like in the link above, but I haven't thought of which loopstation I should get next, probably one of the latest ones.

I am taking a day break off the potato digging, because I can see their eyes when I close mine.

What are you all up to this weekend?

Me? Absolutely NOTHING!!!!!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency