[ESP-ENG] Olga Tañon- "Me cambio por ella" (Cover) by @djrm


PicsArt_08-30-06.05.28.jpg

Hola, mi gente bella. Para hoy les comparto mi Cover de "Me cambio por ella" de la bellísima Olga Tañon, una canción que refleja que a pesar de lo dedicadas que podemos llegar a ser con nuestras parejas, siempre nos cambian por otra, sin importar el amor que sentimos, que merecemos más de lo que imaginamos y al final no nos complacen. Me encanta interpretar las canciones de ésta grandiosa artista y por supuesto, bailarlas con el mejor de los ánimos. Espero les guste, les mando un beso desde la distancia. Cuídense❤️

Hello, my beautiful people. For today I share my Cover of "I change for her" by the beautiful Olga Tañon, a song that reflects that despite how dedicated we can become to our partners, they always change us for another, regardless of the love we feel , that we deserve more than we imagine and in the end we are not pleased. I love interpreting the songs of this great artist and of course, dancing them with the best of spirits. I hope you like it, I send you a kiss from a distance. Take care❤️




LETRA

Yo tu mujer de la casa,la que todo te aguanta, la que esta siempre allí a tu merced
yo, la que tu nunca exhibes, la que nada te exige la que a todos confiesa que eres.

CORO:
Me cambio por ella la que goza de todas las cosas que siempre he querido la que solo le importa el placer sin ningun compromiso la que nunca a llorado a tu lado por ser tan feliz.

Me cambio por ella porque ya no soporto el papel que e llevado hasta ahora ocultando mi gran sufrimiento por ser tu señora la que todos respetan y piensan que vive feliz.

Yo tu contrato firmado, un papel archivado, compromiso antes Dios y nada mas yo la que vela tus sueños la que llora en silencio
cuando quiere tenerte y tu no estas.

CORO:
Me cambio por ella la que goza de todas las cosas que siempre he querido la que solo le importa el placer sin ningun compromiso
la que nunca a llorado a tu lado por ser tan feliz.

Me cambio por ella porque ya no soporto el papel que e llevado hasta ahora
ocultando mi gran sufrimiento por ser tu señora la que todos respetan y piensan que vive feliz.




LYRICS

I, your wife of the house, the one who supports you, the one who is always there at your mercy
I, the one that you never exhibit, the one that demands nothing of you, the one that you confess to all that you are.

CHORUS:
I change for her the one who enjoys all the things that I have always wanted, the one who only cares about pleasure without any commitment, the one who has never cried by your side for being so happy.

I change for her because I can no longer bear the role that I have carried until now hiding my great suffering for being your mistress the one that everyone respects and thinks that she lives happily.

I your signed contract, a filed paper, commitment before God and nothing else I the one who watches over your dreams the one who cries in silence
her when she wants to have you and you are not here.

CHORUS:
I change for her the one who enjoys all the things that I have always wanted, the one who only cares about pleasure without any commitment
the one who has never cried by your side for being so happy.

I change for her because I can no longer bear the role that I have carried until now
hiding my great suffering for being your mistress the one that everyone respects and thinks that she lives happily.





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency