"From this moment on" cover by @dianakyv



from this moment.png

I had a little vacation at my mother's house to clear my mind a bit and I was absent for several days, however I do not forget to be here to share good music. Today I want to present to you a song that I recorded with a lot of love. When he started on the platform "From this moment on" was one of the songs he presented at that time but without good recording equipment! Remembering those times I wanted to share it with a better recording, and also have it on my YouTube channel for my followers, who are many, in the same way it is extremely simple, but it is done with all the love and affection in the world!
Tuve unas pequeñas vacaciones en casa de mi madre para despejar un poco la mente y estuve ausente por varios días, sin embargo no olvido el estar aquí para compartir buena música. Hoy quiero presentarles un tema que grabé con muchísimo cariño. Cuando iniciaba en el plataforma "From this moment on" fue uno de los temas que presente en aquel entonces pero sin buenos equipos de grabación! Recordando aquellos tiempos quise compartirlo con una mejor grabación, y también tenerlo en mi canal de Youtube para mis seguidores, los cuales son muchos, de igual modo está sumamente sencillo, pero se hace con todo el amor y el cariño del mundo!.

"From this moment on" is a song composed by Robert John Lange and the singer-songwriter "Shania Twain", who after a meeting in Italy decided to represent their feelings between them. This theme appeared for the wedding ceremonies, and is that this theme is nothing more and nothing less than "Love", in its translation these are some of the phrases that tells us: "From this moment, I swear to be at your side "," let's walk together hand in hand "," I can't wait to be with you ". I hope you enjoy it !.
"From this moment on" es un tema compuesto por Robert John Lange y la cantautora "Shania Twain", quienes tras un encuentro en Italia decidieron representar sus sentimientos entre ellos. Este tema figuraba para las ceremonias de bodas, y es que este tema no es nada más y nada menos que de "Amor", en su traducción estas son algunas de las frases que nos dice: "A partir de este momento, juro estar a tu lado", "caminemos juntos de la mano", "No puedo esperar a estar contigo". Espero lo disfruten!.


222.jpg


linea decorativa.png

Thank you for your visit and for your support.
Gracias por tu visita y por tu apoyo

dianakyv.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency