My first summer concert 23.7.2021.


My first summer concert was made with my first piano playing a small piano in which San removed the keyboards and thus played on his strings with his fingers and a sponge bat.
And he tapped his fingers on the short bars that held the keyboard and made rhythm sounds.
I played acoustic guitar for the first time and I was looking for how to produced some sounds on that instrument yet the first time is the first time and still so long to play.
And I added my own rehearsal gig that I recorded on the Violin.
The music is timed at different times without a listening matrix and set in this concert to a temporal sense of roughly nothing definite.
This is how this composition of my Summer Concert was created.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency