Cover Song Escándalo / Scandal by @davidcentenor.

Mis queridos amigos, espero se encuentren bien, tu ve una pausa de dos días ya que se acerca un viaje para la operación de mi madre @omairita, ya que tiene la afectada la vista producto de que tiene cataratas, estamos finiquitando todo para que salga bien y recuperé su vista, estamos buscando recursos para poder costear el alojamiento y comida, va a ser un viaje de 10 días aproximadamente, y por eso me tienen haciendo este trabajo que me gusta tanto que es cantarle a todo #hive, hoy les traigo una canción a lo mero macho mexicano de nombre escándalo, les gustará esta canción en ritmo bolero ranchero, se me cuidan, un abrazo para todos.

My dear friends, I hope you are well, you see a pause of two days as a trip is approaching for the operation of my mother @omairita, since she has the affected sight product that she has cataracts, we are finalizing everything so that it goes well and I recovered her sight, we are looking for resources to be able to afford the accommodation and food, it's going to be a trip of 10 days approximately, and that's why they have me doing this job that I like so much that it is singing to all #hive, today I bring you a song to the mere Mexican male named scandal, you will like this song in bolero ranchero rhythm, they take care of me, a hug for everyone.



Escándalo

Javier Solis

Por que tu amor es mi espina
Por las cuatro esquinas
Hablan de los dos
Que es un escandalo dicen
Y hasta me maldicen
Por darte mi amor
No hagas caso de la gente
Sigue la corriente
Y quiéreme más
Con eso tengo bastante
Vamos adelante
Sin ver que dirán
Si yo pudiera algún día
Remontarme a las estrellas
Conmigo te llevaría
A donde nadie nos viera
No hagas caso de la gente
Sigue la corriente
Y quiéreme más
Que si esto es escandaloso
Es más vergonzoso
No saber amar
Si yo pudiera algún día
Remontarme a las estrellas
Conmigo te llevaría
A donde nadie nos viera
No hagas caso de la gente
Sigue la corriente
Y quiéreme más
Que si esto es escandaloso
Es más vergonzoso
No saber amar
Que si esto es escandaloso
Es más vergonzoso
No saber amar, ah-ar.

Scandal

Javier solis

Why your love is my thorn
Around the four corners
They talk about the two
What is a scandal they say
And they even curse me.
For giving you my love
Ignore people
Go with the flow
And love me more
With that I have enough
Let's move forward
Without seeing what they will say
If I Could One Day
Going back to the stars
With me I would take you
Where no one saw us
Ignore people
Go with the flow
And love me more
What if this is scandalous
It's more embarrassing.
Not knowing how to love
If I Could One Day
Going back to the stars
With me I would take you
Where no one saw us
Ignore people
Go with the flow
And love me more
What if this is scandalous
It's more embarrassing.
Not knowing how to love
What if this is scandalous
It's more embarrassing.
Not knowing how to love, ah-ar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency