Cornish Beauty - My new track!

Hey everyone, I'd like to present to you my latest track "Cornish Beauty".
I started this track right before I went on holiday and finished it when I got home, and I also played the guitar on it, I'm far from accomplished when it comes to guitar, so please excuse the bad playing, but I really do love this drum and bass track.

The track is dedicated to the beautiful coastline of Cornwall.

You can hear the track on Soundcloud by clicking here!

Composed using the following:

Ableton Live 11 Standard
Ibanez Guitar
ReFX Nexus 4
Vengeance Sound Avenger
Xfer Records Serum
NI Battery 4

and various other synths and fx plugins.

I really hope you like the track, and thanks ever so much for checking it out :-)

All the best :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency