This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hour-long mixtape for relaxation or study

This is my first hour-long mixtape, and I was inspired by some of the long mixes you can get on YouTube for relaxation or study. I use some of the isochronic tones electronic music to stay alert if I need to clear my head for work purposes. I know people who like to use the cafe ambience tracks or the Studio Ghibli piano music as a background when working or studying.

In the hope that a longer video might be a bit more appealing to people wanting background music, I have included about one third of the suitable recordings -- the more mellow tracks -- I found in my archive. Most of them are accompanied by Marco Marconi, but some tracks feature guitar accompaniment by Hive's very own @steevc.

As I post this, I can hear the wind howling and the rain lashing on the windows, giving the mix a very cozy quality just before turning in for bed.

I hope you enjoy it!