This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

@naradamoon thank you so very much!

@JasperDick and I have been playing together for almost two years now, but we were 1st preschool besties! Strange how lady luck and fate had things planned!

Our duo is MobeyDick because we'll, I'm Claire Mobey and He's Jasper Dick, so we just rolled with it!

I must admit I've been rather spoilt having such a phenomenal songwriter performer and guitarist in my corner! Backing ones self can be a daunting task. We do more than that though, and our original works are kind of blending into one body of work. We're hoping to release an album some time in the near future.

I'm giving the guitar a good go though, and I'm practicing as much as I can. I used to play alot in high school but stopped for way too long.

I hope to be able to contribute more to our duo, but I also love playing guitar when we're all relaxing around the fire!