This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I think your guitar work is beautiful! Your last post is what inspired me to make this video! You were so beautiful and natural and had so much fun. Thank you for the lovely comment. I'm trying to get better and better at the guitar, but as you say, restless is a very good word. I'm easily frustrated as a musician. And a bit if a perfectionist which can hamper my performance badly. @jasperdick has been helping me so much with this. The idea of this series is for me to get practice with the steel string (I've played nylon my whole life), get used to performing on my own, learn to love the songs and stop worrying about total perfection. I'm not saying I'm not striving to be better, of course I am, but ierfevtuom is stupid. People don't connect with you because you're perfect. People fall in love with the curves, the edges, the flaws and the emotion and that's the whole point. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️