Sailor Moon - Luz de luna Opening (Cover by @carminasalazarte) (ESP/ENG)


1619622685_651656_1619622799_gigante_normal.jpg

Source

Hola a todos. El día de hoy les traigo este cover del opening de Sailor Moon. Otro de mis animes favoritos jejeje No sé ustedes pero cada que escucho esta canción se me eriza la piel. Es inevitable. Cuando me sentaba de pequeña frente al televisor esperando que empezara Sailor Moon, pues era un momento sagrado y en cuanto sonaba la canción sentía muchísima emoción y empezaba a cantarla. Yo creo que es muy icónico. Según yo, yo era Mina jajaja mi pareja me dice que soy Sailor Marte, así que traté de evocar esa imagen de ella.

Sin más que decir. Espero que disfruten este cover. Como siempre hecho con mucho amor. Gracias por estar presentes y hacer de mi experiencia aquí algo maravilloso. Un fuerte abrazo.

English

Hello everybody. Today I bring you this cover of the opening of Sailor Moon. Another one of my favorite anime hehehe I don't know about you but every time I hear this song my skin crawls. It's unavoidable. When I used to sit in front of the TV when I was little waiting for Sailor Moon to start, it was a sacred moment and as soon as the song came on I felt so much emotion and started singing it. I think it's very iconic. According to me, I was Mina hahaha my partner tells me I'm Sailor Mars, so I tried to evoke that image of her.

Nothing more to say. I hope you enjoy this cover. As always made with a lot of love. Thank you for being present and making my experience here something wonderful. A big hug.

Snapshot_53.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency