Hello - I'm a DJ, Producer , Synth Nerd 🎧

Dear Hive,

I thought I'd introduce myself to the community with a few bits of different content for your listening consumption.

20191013 23_20_22.700  Copy.jpg

-
I am a DJ and producer that loves a bit of old school and techno. But anything really my inspirations go from Aphex Twin to Outkast, as long as its got that groove and soul It doesnt matter what it is I know I'll most likely like it. Being an old blockchain user but have been out of the loop I am already loving the music community here.

Alots happened since I was posting music here a few years ago the productions are finally getting out there, first proper release of 2020 you can check here if you like that old synthwave beat sound -

Was also chuffed the other day, my mix got into the top 20 charts the other day!

You can check that here if thats your bag ❤️


(Unsupported https://www.mixcloud.com/widget/iframe/?hide_cover=1&mini=1&light=1&hide_artwork=1&feed=%2Fnodoughmusic%2Fnd-podcast-65-bostock-get-to-know-interview%2F)

Gonna start sharing some of my vinyl collection soon too, I definitely think you'd be suprised whats on there. I saw @steevc 's and it made me jealous.

You should do it too a DJ is always secretely wanting to see whats in the others bag 😅😂.

Let me know what you think and any other musicians out there let me know your own stuff too I love listening to new stuff, I am gonna be curating as much music as I can ❤️

I hope you are all keeping safe and sound, and the biggest of love to you,

H

PS: I am currently leasing HP for an upcoming secret community project of mine so stay tuned for that. I do love my secret projects.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency