Three Tunes Tuesday With Ruggedman.

Not Agitated Life Isn't Calm (2).png

Rap songs always give this sort of pleasure when I listen to them. Raps to me are poetic. How each line rhymes with the other isn't an easy thing to do, especially when the lyrics tell a story or send a message out.

For today's #threetunetuesday by @ablaze, I decided to bring it to my homeland rap song with Ruggedman as our guide to the rap world.

Michael Ugochukwu Stephens, known professionally as Ruggedman, is a Nigerian rapper and singer.

He is an African hip hop and rapper who originated from Ohafia, Nigeria, and was born on the 20th of September 1973. He has featured a of artists, and today, I'll be sharing his songs and features.

I am starting with "Religion," which intro began with an African singer 9ice, then the rap that came in is by Ruggedman.


Religion; Ruggedman ft 9ice.


There's always this sort of freestyle dance that always goes with rap songs. Follow the beat and have fun.


I do enjoy the sound that began this song. It began that voice you'd hear from hymns, and it is very interesting.


Because of you; Ruggedman, 2face ft M.I.


Right here, we have 2face who sang the chorus, M.I, a rapper and Ruggedman himself with his own rap lyrics. As the song was sung because of you, I have brought it right for you as well. Enjoy the rap world.


To end today's tune, I brought something thicker, hehe. Right from the start, the beat was filed with super energy. And yeah, this is the kind of beat that Terry G enjoys, and it is interesting to see Ruggedman flowing it with his raps.


Push; Ruggedman ft Terry G.


Rock your body left and right to the song. Let the beat teach you. Let it be your guide to the dancehall.


Image-Source edited on canvas


All videos used were gotten from #YouTube.


Still yours truly,
Balikis.

Thanks for reading and listening.

Peace be unto those who crave it and more to those who chase it away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency