SUPE QUE ME AMABAS - Marcela Gandara (Cover) By @Angymusic

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola hola mis amigos de Music, espero se encuentren muy bien y estén pasando un excelente y bonito Miércoles. Hoy les traigo una canción muy muy hermosa de la cantante Marcela Gandara, canción dedicada para Dios. Espero les guste. Gracias por el apoyo ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello my Music friends, I hope you are feeling well and having a great and nice Wednesday. Today I bring you a very beautiful song of the singer Marcela Gandara, song dedicated to God. I hope you like it. Thanks for your support ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Desde el principio, cuando te necesité
Desde el momento cuando la mirada alcé
Desde ese día, cuando sola me encontraba
Cuando tu mirada en mí se fue a poner

Supe que me amabas
Lo entendí
Supe que buscabas
Más de mí
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste
Y no llegué, no

Supe que me amabas
Aunque huí
Lejos de tu casa
Yo me fui
Y con un beso y con amor
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí

Y cuando lejos me encontraba, te sentí
Sabía que entonces me cuidabas y te oí
Como un susurro fue tu voz en el silencio
Cada día me atraías hacia ti

Y supe que me amabas
Lo entendí
Y supe que buscabas
Más de mí
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste
Y no llegué, no

Y supe que me amabas
Aunque huí, oh
Lejos de tu casa
Yo me fui
Y con un beso y con amor
Me regalaste tu perdón

Supe que me amabas
Lo entendí
Supe que buscabas
Más de mí
Que mucho tiempo me esperaste
Y no llegué, no

Supe que me amabas
Aunque huí, oh
Lejos de tu casa
Yo me fui
Y con un beso y con amor
Me regalaste tu perdón, estoy aquí

Y estoy aquí
Vi usted, Señor
Y estoy aquí, amado en mi corazón
Estoy aquí

From the beggining when I was need you with me
just from the moment when I lifted up my eyes
since that day just when I was single away
when from the heaven You were put your look on me

I knew that You loved me, I was understand
I knew that You was looking more from me inside
that You was wait for me everytime but I did not arrive
I knew that You loved me, although I went
away your house, I went
and You gave your forgiveness with a kiss and with your love
and I am here

And I was feel you when I was away your presence
I knew that You care me in the darkness, and I hear you
Your voice was like a whisper in the midst of silence
You was attracting just to me everyday

I knew that You loved me, I was understand
I knew that You was looking more from me inside
that You was wait for me everytime but I did not arrive
I knew that You loved me, although I went
away your house, I went
and You gave your forgiveness with a kiss and with your love

I knew that You loved me, I was understand
I knew that You was looking more from me inside
that You was wait for me everytime but I did not arrive
I knew that You loved me, although I went
away your house, I went
and You gave your forgiveness with a kiss and with your love
and I am here

And I am here, I am here, O Lord
And I am here, praising your Holy name
And I am here
And I am here...

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

<a href=https://www.musica.com/letras.asp?letra=1194023>Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency