“SALAH” - LOBOW (in English: “WRONGLY”) // cover by @amrinal21

If you are always blamed by your lover, and your efforts are not appreciated. Of course it makes you very sad. The situation fits perfectly with the song I'm covering with my friend, Rudy. The title is "Salah", in English it means "wrongly". This song was popularized by a solo singer, his name “Lobow”. Check this out!

Lyrics “SALAH” - LOBOW (Bahasa & English)

Sepanjang perjalanan cintamu
Kau bilang aku yang paling tangguh Tapi mengapa kau tinggalkan aku Dengan alasan yang tak jelas

Throughout the course of your love You said that I was the strongest
But why did you leave me?
With no reason

Apa aku pernah mengeluh
Apa aku pernah berlari
Saat kau ada masalah
Apa aku pernah membual
Apa aku tak mengimbangimu
Sayang, kau menilaiku salah

Have I ever complained you?
Have I ever ran away
When you had a problem?
Have I ever lied to you?
Have I never balanced you?
Honey, you get me wrong

Sepanjang perjalanan cintamu
Kau puji aku setiap waktu
Tapi kenyataannya berlawanan
'Ku tak pernah ada baiknya

Throughout the course of your love You praise me all the time
But the fact was only nonsense
I've never been good

Apa aku pernah mengeluh
Apa aku pernah berlari
Saat kau ada masalah
Apa aku pernah membual
Apa aku tak mengimbangimu
Sayang, kau menilaiku salah
Salah... Salah... Salah...

Have I ever complained you?
Have I ever ran away
When you had a problem?
Have I ever lied to you?
Have I never balanced you?
Honey, you get me wrong

Wrongly... Wrongly... Wrongly...

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency