This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A New Parody Song, "Smell Of Catbox"

Hello, hivers and music lovers!

It's been quite a while since I've uploaded any new music to my youtube channel. My last upload of a song that I performed was almost a year ago. After a long winter of no motivation to record any music, I finally got a couple of songs recorded. Hopefully I'll get a few more recorded on video in the fairly near future.

The song in this post is a parody song that I wrote a few months ago and messed around with a while before attempting to record it on video. You'll recognize the tune that I wrote the parody lyrics to.

I dedicate this song to all the cat lovers out there!

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my music video! I hope you enjoyed it!

amber banner.png