All the small things - Blink-182│Cover by @alejandrorigo


Blink-182

All The Small Things♪

#Coversong on #Music Community



Este certificado de regalo no es canjeable por efectivo. No es transferible y queda prohibida su reventa..png



A great pleasure for me to be able to always be present here sharing with musical content in this very talented #Music community in #Hive. Today I want to share with you a new cover that I have done of one of my favorite songs by my favorite band...It is the song "All the small things" by Blink-182. As I mentioned in my previous post, I am trying to re-record some old songs but with a better audiovisual quality this time...They are songs that I really like a lot and I would like to always give them the best version and I also feel that I can already master them much better. vocally, even though there is always a mistake, for example in this one I had a couple of mistakes...Actually playing and singing is something that has cost me, but little by little I have mastered it and I like it and it motivates me. I hope you like my version of this punk-rock classic. Greetings, Blessings and a D̴̢͔̦̓̚i̸͕̙͚͊͐͠g̸̠͇͖̿͒͝í̸̠͇̺̿̐t̸̢̺͍͐͛̕a̴̘̞̙̿͌͒l̸͇̺̟̈́͌ H̸̡̞̫̔͒͊u̵̦͙̙͋͐̚g̸͖̙̪̈́͆͝

Diseño sin título.png

My cover

All the small things - Blink-182

All the small things
True care, truth brings
I'll take one lift
Your ride, best trip
Always I know
You'll be at my show
Watching, waiting
Commiserating
Say it ain't so
I will not go
Turn the lights off
Carry me home
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Late night come home
Work sucks, I know
She left me roses by the stairs
Surprises let me know she cares
Say it ain't so
I will not go
Turn the lights off
Carry me home
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na, na-na
Say it ain't so
I will not go
Turn the lights off
Carry me home
Keep your lips still
I'll be your thrill
The night will go on
My little windmill
Say it ain't so
(Na-na, na-na) I will not go
(Na-na, na-na, na-na) Turn the lights off
(Na-na, na-na) Carry me home
Keep your lips still
(Na-na, na-na) I'll be your thrill
(Na-na, na-na, na-na) The night will go on, the night will go on
(Na-na, na-na) My little windmill

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘

ezgif.com-gif-maker (2).gif

@alejandrorigo (3).png

thank you hiver's.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency