[ENG/ESP] Initiative: My Top 3 Favorite Artists / Iniciativa: Mis 3 Artistas Favoritos

     Well hello everyone. This time I’m here to talk about my 3 favorite artist, first of all I would like to thank @mariangeltarg for making this initiative, I think this kind of events bring us closer as a community and of course it is fun to read all of the posts, and just celebrate music in general.

     I’m always listening to music, for me is hard to imagine life without it, so I have a repertory of great artist in my playlist it was so hard to pick only three, so I’ll go with the ones I listen more often nowadays. Without further ado here is my 3 favorite artist:

     Hola a todos, esta vez estoy aquí para hablar de mis 3 artistas favoritos, en primer lugar me gustaría agradecer a @mariangeltarg por hacer esta iniciativa, creo que este tipo de eventos nos acercan como comunidad y por supuesto es divertido leer todas la publicaciones y celebrar la música en general.
     Siempre estoy escuchando música, para mí es difícil imaginar la vida sin ella, así que tengo un repertorio de grandes artistas en mi lista de reproducción que fue muy difícil elegir sólo tres, así que elegí los que escucho más a menudo hoy en día. Sin más preámbulos, aquí están mis 3 artistas favoritos:




Fuente

Christina Aguilera



     Christina María Aguilera is an American singer, songwriter, actress, and television personality. She’s “The Voice of a generation” for a reason, Christina Aguilera has to be my favorite singer of all times, so I had to include her in this top 3, it was mandatory. Her voice and charisma are just beyond. I think the first song I heard of hers was Candyman and I immediately thought: "wow, can somebody sing like that?" I love the tone and the versatility of her voice, it is so distinctive you can tell right away its Christina whose singing.
     Therefore, it’s not surprise that after I listened Candyman, I became an instant fan. I really enjoy the fact that she reinvents herself often, so you got a different vibe every time she drops a new album, her discography goes from ballads to trendy pop, to rock to R&B to jazz, blues, soul music and even electronic genres. She can have the sweetest voice and then just start hitting those high notes like no one business.
     This powerhouse singer always amaze me with his golden voice, I can be sad, happy, stress and whenever I listen to her music I immediately feel better, the atmosphere she creates while singing is amazing you can really tell she loves her job, and put her soul into her music.
     In case you want to listen some of her songs, I have pick a few which are my favorites, you can check the list down below, if you click the name of the song, it’ll send you to the YouTube video

     Christina María Aguilera es una cantante, compositora, actriz y personalidad de televisión estadounidense. Ella es “La Voz de una generación” por un motivo, Christina Aguilera tiene que ser mi cantante favorita de todos los tiempos, así que tuve que incluirla en este top 3, era obligatorio. Su voz y carisma están más allá. Creo que la primera canción que escuché de ella fue Candyman e inmediatamente pensé: 'Wow, ¿alguien puede cantar así?' Me encanta el tono y la versatilidad de su voz, es tan distintivo que se nota de inmediato que es Christina quien canta.
     Por lo tanto, no es de extrañar que después de escuchar Candyman, me convirtiera en su fan de inmediato. Realmente disfruto el hecho de que ella se reinventa a menudo, así que obtienes una vibra diferente cada vez que lanza un nuevo álbum, su discografía va desde baladas hasta pop de moda, desde rock hasta R&B hasta jazz, blues, soul e incluso géneros electrónicos. Ella puede tener la voz más dulce y luego empezar cambiar drásticamente teniendo un tono más áspero, y llegar a notas altas increíbles.
     Esta poderosa cantante siempre me sorprende con su voz de oro, puedo estar triste, feliz, estresada y cada vez que escucho su música me siento mejor de inmediato, la atmósfera que crea mientras canta es increíble, realmente puedes decir que ama su trabajo, y pone su alma en su música.
     En caso de que quieras escuchar algunas de sus canciones, he elegido algunas que son mis favoritas, puedes consultar la lista a continuación, si haces click en el nombre de la canción, te enviará al video de YouTube.

Song / Canción
Fighter
Ain’t no other man
You Lost Me
Beautiful
María




Fuente

Imagine Dragons


     Imagine Dragons is an American band from Las Vegas, consisting of Dan Reynolds (singer), Wayne Sermon (guitarist), Ben McKee (bassist), and Daniel Platzman (drummer).
     I think they are one of a kind, I never get tired of listening to them. They are basically a pop rock band, and their music is a sort of mix between different versions of rock like alternative rock, indie rock, electronic rock, but they like to play and experiment with a vast range of music styles.
     Their lead singer Dan Reynolds has a sick voice! I’m always blown away by how good he is, I think I have listen many covers of their songs but no one makes them like Dan, he just have that quality.
     Their music is electrifying and gets you hyped up but besides that the lyrics are so deep and meaningful, with messages about life and to always accept ourselves for who we are, so it’s easy empathizes with them.They’ll always have a place in my heart.
     In case you want to listen some of their songs, I have pick a few which are my favorites, you can check the list down below, if you click the name of the song, it’ll send you to the YouTube video

     Imagine Dragons es una banda estadounidense de Las Vegas, formada por Dan Reynolds (cantante), Wayne Sermon (guitarrista), Ben McKee (bajista) y Daniel Platzman (baterista).
     Creo que son únicos, nunca me canso de escucharlos. Básicamente son una banda de pop rock, y su música es una especie de mezcla entre diferentes versiones de rock como rock alternativo, indie rock, rock electrónico, pero les gusta tocar y experimentar con una amplia gama de estilos musicales.
      Su cantante principal, Dan Reynolds, tiene una voz espectacular. Siempre me sorprende lo bueno que es, creo que he escuchado muchas versiones de sus canciones, pero nadie las hace como Dan, simplemente tiene esa cualidad.
      Su música es electrizante y te entusiasma, pero además de que las letras son muy profundas y significativas, con mensajes sobre la vida y siempre aceptarnos por quienes somos, así que es fácil empatizar con ellos. Siempre tendrán un lugar en mi corazón.
      En caso de que quieras escuchar algunas de sus canciones, he elegido algunas que son mis favoritas, puedes consultar la lista a continuación, si haces click en el nombre de la canción, te enviará al video de YouTube

Song / Canción
Believer
Thunder
Demons
Radioactive
Warriors



Fuente

Jessie J



     Jessica Ellen Cornish, better known by her stage name Jessie J, is an English singer-songwriter. I must say that she’s vocally stunning, at first I thought yes she has a nice sound, but after I see her appearance in a Chinese singing competition I was just blown away by her rendition of I Have Nothing by Whitney Houston.
     She has a pop-friendly sound but she really can pull of any style if you ask me, I love her and I just think she’s a great artist, her songs talk about self-love, and the importance of being your true self.
     In case you want to listen some of her songs, I have pick a few which are my favorites, you can check the list down below, if you click the name of the song, it’ll send you to the YouTube video.

     Jessica Ellen Cornish, más conocida por su nombre artístico Jessie J, es una cantautora inglesa. Debo decir que es vocalmente impresionante, al principio pensé que sí, tiene un buen sonido, pero después de ver su aparición en un concurso de canto chino, quedé impresionada de su interpretación de I Have Nothing de Whitney Houston.
     Tiene un sonido pop-friendly, pero realmente puede elegir cualquier estilo si me preguntas, la amo y creo que es una gran artista, sus canciones hablan sobre el amor propio y la importancia de ser tu verdadero yo.
     En caso de que quieras escuchar algunas de sus canciones, he elegido algunas que son mis favoritas, puedes consultar la lista a continuación, si haces click en el nombre de la canción, te enviará al video de YouTube

Song / Canción
Price Tag
Domino
Bang Bang
Who’s Laughing Now
Flashlight


TODAS LAS IMÁGENES UTILIZADAS HAN SIDO CITADAS EN EL POST


ALL THE IMAGES USED HAVE BEEN CITED IN THE POST




ME DIVERTÍ MUCHO HACIENDO ESTE POST ESPERO LES GUSTE


I HAD SO MUCH FUN MAKING THIS POST I HOPE YOU LIKE IT





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency