Canción Mi talismán de Ana Gabriel cover @aichel


IMG20210908174359.jpg


English

Good evening family hive tonight, for you the Spanish version of the song my Talismán by Ana Gabriel, this song is original from the Brazilian duet "Leandro e Leonardo", under the title "Talismã".

Spanish

Buenas noches familia hive esta noche, para ustedes la versión al español de la canción mi Talismán por Ana Gabriel, este tema es original del dueto brasileño "Leandro e Leonardo", bajo el título "Talismã".


letter - letra


You know
Time passes and I don't see you
Each time you are further away
And I look for more of you
Because

You know
I thought it was easier
Forget your fragile form
Of always giving without receiving

Only YOUUU
It is you who enlightens me
My little talisman
And I still remember that routine
To enjoy every morning

In the most difficult moments
It was you that couch
In our love there are no secrets
Knows everything about both
And let out our fears

Come back, I want to be with you
Come and calm this anxiety
Come back and save me, I'm dying
In this loneliness that steals the value of my living

Come back, I want to be with you
Come and calm this anxiety
Come back and save me, I'm dying
In this loneliness that steals the value of my living

It is you who enlightens me
My little talisman
And I still remember that routine
To enjoy every morning

In the most difficult moments
It was you that couch
In our love there are no secrets
Knows everything about both
And let out our fears

Come back, I want to be with you
Come and calm this anxiety
Come back and save me, I'm dying
In this loneliness that steals the value of my living

Come back, I want to be with you
Come and calm this anxiety
Come back and save me, I'm dying
In this loneliness that steals the value of my living

Sabes
Pasa el tiempo y no te veo
Cada vez te estás más lejos
Y yo busco más de ti
Porque

Sabes
Yo pensé que era más fácil
Olvidar tu forma frágil
De siempre dar sin recibir

Solo tú
Eres tú quien me ilumina
Mi pequeño talismán
Y aún recuerdo esa rutina
De gozar cada mañana

En los momentos más difíciles
Fuiste tú ese diván
En nuestro amor ya no hay secretos
Sabe todo de los dos
Y deja fuera nuestros miedos

Vuelve, quiero estar contigo
Ven y calma esta ansiedad
Vuelve y sálvame, que muero
En esta soledad que roba el valor a mi vivir

Vuelve, quiero estar contigo
Ven y calma esta ansiedad
Vuelve y sálvame, que muero
En esta soledad que roba el valor a mi vivir

Eres tú quien me ilumina
Mi pequeño talismán
Y aún recuerdo esa rutina
De gozar cada mañana

En los momentos más difíciles
Fuiste tú ese diván
En nuestro amor ya no hay secretos
Sabe todo de los dos
Y deja fuera nuestros miedos

Vuelve, quiero estar contigo
Ven y calma esta ansiedad
Vuelve y sálvame, que muero
En esta soledad que roba el valor a mi vivir

Vuelve, quiero estar contigo
Ven y calma esta ansiedad
Vuelve y sálvame, que muero
En esta soledad que roba el valor a mi vivir


image.png


María Guadalupe Araujo Yong, known artistically as Ana Gabriel, is a Mexican singer-songwriter and composer of Asian descent, known by the nicknames of the Diva of America and the Moon of America.

María Guadalupe Araujo Yong​, ​conocida artísticamente como Ana Gabriel, es una cantautora y compositora mexicana de ascendencia asiática, conocida con los sobrenombres de la Diva de América​ y la Luna de América.

image.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png


#music #livemusic #musicforlife #sounmusic #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency