Kings of Leon

Old news I know. Im just new to writing and have little photos on this phone. So anywho Just waa curious if anyone picked up any of the Kings of Leon pieces.
I picled up the album amd redeemed for the mp3s not realizing that mean its no longer mint. Its nasically opened. I thought anywho who held the wallet had access to the MP3s but only 1 person would be able to redeem it for the physical album.

I hope I am wrong about what I think know and right about my original though. Does anyone know which it is? Is my token comcidered redeemed because I downloaded the MP3? Or is that lagniappe to anyone holding the token now and later, and it is only redeemed when you request the physical media?

I wonder what NFTs will do to physical items? If people are willing to pay hundreds and thiusands of dollars for a vIRL item will digital items take the place of massed produces items of the 20th century and physical items will become u reachable for most. Far future of course.
img_0.6699249855529447.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency