[BTS] Jung Kook (전정국) was live Today.


Hello Everyone,
I am so happy right now. BTS Jung Kook was live some moments ago on VLive. I am so much excited to see him after so many days.

Who doesn't know about him, take a note that Jung Kook (전정국) is the main vocalist of BTS. He is my crush. I see him in my every dream.

I record the full live and want to share with you. Hope you also take a look at him. He is the cutest guy in the world.

I watched their video since 2018. After some days I prepared to be a die hard fan of them. I also have some of their stuffs!

That's all for this post. Actually I am very much excited that I can't write more about this topic. Just watch this video and love him from the bottom of your heart. Thank you.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency