La Casa by Caramelos de Cianuro (Cover)

Hello friends of Hive, for a few weeks I wanted to record this song; I always liked it a lot, the first time I sang in a bar, this was one of the ones I sang and the public liked it a lot, that made me happy.

Hola amigos de Hive, desde hace unas semanas quería grabar esta canción; siempre me gustó mucho, la primera vez que canté en un bar, esta fue una de las que canté y le gustó mucho al público, eso me hizo feliz.


La Casa

I would have liked to hear the band playing this song live, the times I saw them they never sang this song; If they had, I think I would have lit a lighter and balanced my hands, I hope you like my interpretation.

Me hubiera gustado poder escuchar a la banda tocando este tema en vivo, las veces que los vi nunca cantaron esta canción; si lo hubieran hecho, creo que hubiera prendido un mechero y balanceado mis manos, espero les guste mi interpretación.

Original

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency