Stolen Berries - Carnal Cravings - Swan Tales

earth_erotica_cover_redone_earthbound_1600.png

My friends liked to tease me about my food cravings.

“If you’re like this now, what will you be like when you’re pregnant?!” they would ask.

It seemed funny then.

In the late afternoon, staring into the back garden of my handsome new neighbor, Anaïs, it was not so funny. The bedroom window of my newly-rented house looked right into it, I knew everything he grew there. It all looked incredibly lush.

He had the most amazing berry patch which must have taken years to develop. He had gone away for a couple of weeks and the ripe berries tempted and taunted. He would never know if I helped myself to a bowl of berries, especially since he was gone. It would be a greater shame to see them go to waste.

Justified in my mind, I grabbed a small container. Looking around for any obvious spies, I stepped over the low wall and helped myself to the delicious-looking berries. They even smelled delicious! I would make a shortcake to go with them… with lots of whipped cream, I decided as I picked.

I filled the container and put the lid back on. I turned to go when I heard the dreadful sound of a back door opening. I was horrified to see the gorgeous man descending his steps with a not-so-gorgeous expression on his face.

“Do you make a habit of stealing, Miss…?”

“Paulina,” I supplied.

“Well, do you?” he asked.

“No!” I replied, my cheeks turning beet red, I was certain.

“Just when it’s your neighbor who spends a great deal of time and energy growing those berries.”

“I… I thought you were still away. I didn’t want them going to waste!”

“I came home last night – and good thing too, from the looks of it! Shall I call the police?”

“No! Please no! Here, you can have them back!” I cried, feeling the tears threaten.

“Actually, I already have berries in the chiller. If I take too many, they’ll go bad – the problem you observed is only because you stole them from me. How shall I punish you?”

“I don’t know…,” I whimpered, not knowing what to expect, but dreading something awful.

“I know…,” he said, pulling my arm and making me come with him further into his garden. He sat on a bench and pulled me across his lap. “I will spank you – like the naughty child you are pretending to be.”

“No!” I cried out.

He quickly pulled my shorts and panties down off my hips. He made as if he was about to swat me, but then his hand landed softly on my butt cheek. He smoothed his hand over my skin, caressing me tenderly. “I don’t really want to mar such a beautiful butt.” He massaged my buttocks, sending tingles of pleasure up my spine. I didn’t know what he planned to do next.

“I should really spank you,” he said. “Unless you would do something else for me.”

“Like what?” I asked, wondering if he meant to take advantage of my partial nakedness.

He stroked my butt cheek again, following the curve down, then stroking the skin between my legs. A finger slipped inside my body, pulling a gasp of arousal from my lips. “I’ll tell you what. I will forget anything about your stealing if you let me have my way with you. If you refuse, I will spank you even more because you have rejected me.”

I hated the idea of the pain of being spanked more than I hated the idea of him taking my needy body.

“Do what you wish,” I said, feeling defeated.

“You malign me still,” he accused. “I will make you cry out for me.”

“I won’t,” I denied.

“We will see,” he said, parting my thighs and stroking my body with his fingers. I would not cry out with the increasing arousal, I determined.

He rolled me over. “First, we take off this shirt before I end up tearing it off you,” he said, lifting the fabric off my breasts and over my head. “Then, I make you cry out for me… I won’t take you until you do that if it takes all night.”

“I won’t,” I denied again.

“We will see,” he said as he disrobed with surprising alacrity for someone who had supposedly felt wronged by me. Then he laid upon me, his manhood knocking at the door of my body, but not going in. His mouth took mine with deep kisses, his tongue playing with mine like a man starved.

After a few minutes of me gasping for breath between these most sensual kisses, he moved down to my breasts, moving from one to the other, kissing them, running his tongue around my hardened nipples and even suckling them.

I bit back a cry of excitement, but couldn’t keep the gasps of pleasure to myself.

He moved down, burning a trail of kisses down my body. He reached the apex of my legs and kissed my tender vulva, dampened with my slippery arousal. He made me want him so badly! But I couldn’t let him know! He was punishing me after all, there was no love, no desire for me as a woman – just punishment of a bizarre kind. And it was. I wanted to cry out in desperate desire as he licked and sucked on my feminine flower, but I wouldn’t, couldn’t give him that satisfaction. I kept it to myself as he built up the tension still licking and sucking me.

All at once, my body shook in a violent spasm. The tension burst out of my mouth in a loud cry of primal desire. I felt angry that I had let myself down, even as I felt terribly wonderful in the intense pleasure Anaïs had just given me.

“There we are!” he said triumphantly, quickly moving back to my lips, thrusting urgently into my body as he did.

“You are wearing a condom, right?” I asked.

“That would be your punishment,” he grunted as he pounded harder into me. “I could still call the police, you know.”

“And I could tell them that you raped me.”

“You agreed to let me make love to you, in lieu of calling them – or spanking you. Now shut up!” he ordered, taking my mouth again.

I was torn between the delight of my body melding with his, the betrayal of him making love to me without a condom and the possibility I would become pregnant as I wasn’t on anything to prevent it… and then the primal desire to receive his seed and create new life. I was a muddled mess of emotion as his movement increased quickly to a frenzy of pounding deeper into me.

His cries of pleasure alerted me to the fact that he was nearing his climax.

“Pull out, pull out!” I begged, my senses returning for a split second.

“Not on your life!” he growled, holding my hips against him as he groaned his release, twitching inside me, expelling his baby-making fluid deep within my body. He lowered onto me, kissing and holding me. “I’ve wanted you since you moved in,” he murmured into my ear. “I’ll marry you if you get pregnant… if you like.”

I wasn’t sure what to say.

“What were you going to do with those berries?” he asked.

“Make shortcake.”

“May I help?”

“Sure,” I replied. I may as well make friends with him. Who knew, he might not make a bad husband either. And, I suspected, my craving for his berries was about to get a whole lot worse!

♥♥♥♥♥

Previous Stories:

My goal is to give you one quickie every Wednesday... Catch up on LBRY.

Locations:

Terrenden Erotica all takes place on the planet of Terrenden.
Swan Tales all take place on or near the fictitious Indian Reservation in Wyoming.
Earthbound Works all take place on Earth - generally either in the US or the UK.
Crossovers can and will happen from time to time as the veil between the two worlds is very thin at times.


Note on underage sex will be coming soon as a separate post (to be linked here in the future.) I don't adhere to the current "standards" because I feel they are unreasonable, unnatural and degrade the definitions of many words including "pedophilia" (which should remain as the term intended - lustful, often coerced, actions/intentions on a preadolescent/child) and "child marriage" (which should not include teenagers.) My views are undoubtedly unpopular, but are based on nature and our history as a species, not current political and/or religious ideals. I will go into this further at a later time... I apologize if any of what I think/say offends you.


Writing and artwork copyright myself 2005-2105 – all rights reserved.
If you are interested in helping me publish these works, please contact me on Facebook or Discord, viking-ventures#2883.



Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
(Buy my work at RedBubble, TeePublic, PicFair and DeviantArt.)
verified author on Goodreads
(Buy my books at Books2Read and at LBRY)
find me on Twitter





Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Discord Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency