Exploits of John McNally - chapter 22 - Ash Creek

ashcreek_john_mcnally_02_6x9_final_1600.png

(previously...)

22

.
“I need ta investigate someteen,” the sheriff told Molly late in the day. “Will ya be okay by yerself? I expect John will be back soon.”

“I’ll be fine, Sid,” Molly replied.

“Rachel will be in at some point – if ya could stay until she gets here.”

“Can do!”

The back door closed, then opened again. She knew the gait – it was John.

“Oh, Molly,” he greeted as he came in. “Could I have a word wid ya?”

“Sure,” she replied, wondering what he was up to.

“Uh, in private?”

“Okay. Not like there’s anyone else here...” Still, she went with him into the briefing room. He closed the door behind them and locked it. She knew it was unusual for the cameras to be on in that room, but right now, she wished they were.

He came close to her and pulled her back against him. She could feel his hard bulge. So, it had finally come down to rape, she realized. He wouldn’t accept that she didn’t want him.

“I did some digging,” he said, pushing his hands past her fabric, finding her skin. At first he stroked her belly, then he moved up. His hands pushed past her bra and cupped her delicate flesh, stroking her nipples.

“No, John,” she told him.

“Ya don’ mean dat. Ya see… I found some tings dat I don’t tink ya want da sheriff ta know ‘bout ya.” His hands kneaded her breasts. It felt good, Molly had to concede. But he had put a child in her sister! She shouldn’t let him have her as well! But how much did he know?

One of his hands drifted down, sliding inside her waistband.

“No, John,” she told him again.

He ignored her, running his hand down her abdomen, reaching her curls below. “Ya see… if ya don’ submit ta me, I will tell Sidney all ‘bout dat Blazer of yers.” His finger prodded her moisture. “I wondered why ya moved ta Michigan, but still managed ta have old plates.”

Shit, this wasn’t going well. He was too confident. He must have found everything!

“I found da record ‘bout yer emancipation. But I also found da reported theft of a Blazer jis’ like yers. Imagine what I found when I looked fer da records of yer Blazer here in Michigan?!” His finger slipped inside her. She gasped with the unexpected pleasure, even though she knew he was a scoundrel and villain. “So, I tink yer gonna let me have whatever I want… so long as I keep yer liddle secret from da sheriff! Sidney would love knowin’ she employed a thief!”

He didn’t understand! She blurted out her rebuttal. “I didn’t have a choice, John! My mother’s boyfriend raped me, left me pregnant! Missy and I had to leave Minnesota. We had to steal his car! That kept him from looking for us – and helped us escape!”

His fingers prodded her body, digging into her deeper. “So, ya agree ta let me have ya?”

“That’s not fair, John!” she tried again, pushing his hand, trying to get his fingers out of her. But it failed. “Please don’t do this, John!”

He pulled his hand out. “Den, I will talk ta da sheriff!” he growled, heading for the door.

“No!”

He returned. “Den, ya will let me have ya! It’s not so hard… all ya have ta do is bend over dat table. I’ll do da rest.”

Molly knew she was trapped. If she refused, it would be the end of the life she’d worked so hard to build for her and Missy. “I’m not on any birth control,” she told him. “It makes me sick.”

“I didn’t ask ya ‘bout dat,” he reminded.

“It wouldn’t be good for you to make me pregnant if you’re planning on marrying my sister!”

“I didn’t ask ya ‘bout dat needer. I can make dis nice fer ya, or I can make it unpleasant. Yer choice. Eeder way, I need ya. Bend over da table.”

She was defeated. Molly sighed and bent over the table indicated. She felt him pull her pants down off her hips, followed by her underwear. He ran his fingers down her crevice, then parted her lower lips. She felt the head touch her, then ease into her body. He sighed with satisfaction.

Molly felt conflicting emotions as he sank deep into her moist chasm. She couldn’t believe he was doing this, forcing her to have sex with him, considering that he was going to marry Missy! At the same time, he was a good lover. He felt wickedly good inside her. He stimulated her perfectly, especially when he ran his hand around her to her clit and rubbed it in time to his thrusts. “Oh!” she cried out, unable to hold it back.

“Ya see?” he asked, pushing into her again and again. “I’m good at dis! I can make ya feel good!”

She refused to answer. Yes, it felt good, but it felt terrible at the same time – she was being used to cheat on her sister! She had always told Missy to be careful, now here she was, blackmailed into having sex with her sister’s fiancé! Worse, she could become pregnant as well! That would be embarrassing!

He sped up, making her cry out again. He felt so good! She wanted it… almost.

“Not inside me, please!” she begged.

“Not up ta ya!” he growled, pushing harder and faster, slamming his body against hers.

She understood what that meant – that he had no intention of pulling out.

“No!” she tried once more. “Don’t make me pregnant!”

He growled and pushed harder, holding her hips against him as he slowed. She felt the twinge of his eruption and felt her heart sink. He pushed once more, slowly. She felt more twinges as he finished releasing into her. As lovely as he felt, she wondered if she would suffer the consequences of his actions. She thought about her calendar at home. She was pretty sure she was safe… this time.

“Der, dat wasn’t too bad, now, was it?” he asked, massaging her breasts again.

“No,” she replied.

“Whenever I want ya… and ya keep hidin’ any reports ‘bout me,” he told her. “Oderwise, I talk ta Sidney ‘bout yer Blazer.”

“Okay.”

“Dat’s a good girl.” He kissed her neck, then pulled out and left.

She stood, pulled up her clothes moments before he opened the door.

She went to the bathroom, feeling his seed seeping out into her underwear. She peed, wishing she could pee out all his semen. She knew biology well enough though. Plenty of it was well above anywhere she could clean out!

This was what it was like to be a young woman around John McNally, Molly mused. You had to agree to be his plaything or he’d do something nasty to you. They were all victims of blackmail, she realized. She wondered if any of his women were voluntary. Even Missy. Had she agreed to make love to him? Or had he threatened her too?

Now, Molly was also trapped in his web of lies and deceit. He had found her secret and was now using it as a weapon against her. He could destroy her life or she could agree to his demands – even if he made her pregnant. She thought there was a statute of limitations of auto theft. Sadly, she realized that it was likely to be long enough to be forced to have several children by John. But when that was through, she would turn him in without fear. She would have the last laugh on John McNally!

♥♥♥

To be continued... in Phantom Road - coming up next!

♥♥♥♥♥

Back to chapter 1

Now available in print or as an ebook from Books2Read!

Note: This short, erotic work is setting up the despicable character of John McNally of the Ash Creek Police Department - before he gets his karma... You'll get to read about that in Phantom Road - coming up very soon...

Image Credits

John McNally

  • Genesis 8 by DAZ 3D Studio
  • Basic Wear shirt by DAZ
  • Newport Pants by DAZ

waitress Renee

  • Genesis 8
  • tshirt02 & jupe24 by guy91600
  • fishnet stockings by Edelzwicker

Previous Stories:

Catch up on LBRY.

Locations:

Terrenden Erotica all takes place on the planet of Terrenden.
Swan Tales all take place on or near the fictitious Indian Reservation in Wyoming.
Ash Creek pieces take place in or around Ash Creek, Michigan, a fictitious town in the western Upper Peninsula.
Earthbound Works all take place on Earth - generally either in the US or the UK.
Crossovers can and will happen from time to time as the veil between the two worlds is very thin at times.


Please read my note on romance, teenage intimate relationships and underage sex. I apologize if my understanding conflicts with your sense of morality, but I'm only looking at things realistically, not ideologically. I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing!


Writing and artwork copyright myself 2005-2105 – all rights reserved.
If you are interested in helping me publish these works, please contact me on Facebook or Discord, viking-ventures#2883.



Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
(Buy my work at RedBubble, TeePublic, PicFair and DeviantArt.)
verified author on Goodreads
(Buy my books at Books2Read and at LBRY)





Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Discord Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency