Exploits of John McNally - chapter 19 - Ash Creek

ashcreek_john_mcnally_02_6x9_final_1600.png

(previously...)

19

Thursday, July 11
.
John finally managed to get to the Ash Creek Police Department early enough to give him time to connect to the state vehicle registry. He knew Molly was off today, so he sat in her seat, the temp not being there yet.

First, he tried typing in Molly Smith, but that brought back nothing. Then, he tried the license plate, but that brought back a suburban that had been scrapped back in the 90s… which explained the plate – old enough to be required, by law, to be replaced.

Why would Molly’s Blazer not turn up in the database? She had current tags, after all, he’d checked!

On a hunch, he checked the outstanding cases of auto theft in Minnesota. His breath caught as he found a Blazer stolen two years ago from Duluth. The suspected thief was named as Molly Smith, recently emancipated. No charges had been filed, but the possibility remained if Molly returned to the area. Three years remained on the statute of limitations.

John grinned as he sat back. He would have Molly – this week! Forget Missy moving in with him… he would move in with them – and help himself to both sisters whenever he wanted it. He could stand marrying Missy in that situation! The law wouldn’t let him marry both of them, but he could marry Missy and keep Molly as a mistress. Polygamy sounded excellent to him!

Kelli drove quickly. She was late for the appointment that would determine whether she got any assistance for her college place in Marquette. Maybe if she pushed the speed limit a bit, she would be able to get there before Financial Aid gave up on her. She pushed harder on the gas pedal.

A flicker of blue lights turned on behind her and she knew her game was lost.

She pulled over and quickly pulled out her cell phone. She rolled down her window as the officer approached.

Someone on the other end finally answered.

“Hey, can we reschedule for this afternoon? I’ve just been pulled over – tail light or something, I expect!” The secretary confirmed that it was okay, but added that there could be no further delays. “Thanks!” Kelli replied, hanging up and turning her attention to the handsome, but annoyed officer standing outside her door.

“Usin’ da phone while drivin’?” he asked with irritation, holding a small pad of tickets, his pen ready to write.

“No, officer, I only just picked it up now so that I could let my appointment know that I will be late, thanks to you!”

“Yer lip would be bedder applied elsewhere,” he quipped dryly.

She had forgotten about the Yooper accent – kind of cute at times, but other times it was very annoying – like right now. “Sorry, officer. Can I help you?”

“Ya can git outta yer car. Ya seem ta make a habit of speedin’ no madder where ya go! Always excuses!”

“You can’t take me in for speeding,” she argued.

“I can when der’s a warrant out fer yer arrest,” he replied. “Ya wanna see my radar readin’?”

She sighed. “No… I’m sorry, officer. I need to get to this appointment! Just give me my ticket and we’ll deal with this later.”

“Can’t do dat. Git outta da car – or I’ll come in der after ya!”

“You’re not allowed to do that.”

“I don’ know how dey do it where yer from, but dis is da U.P. not Chicago! Git outta da car!”

Kelli grumbled, then obeyed. As soon as she stood, he shoved her against her car, handcuffs coming around one wrist, then the other as he pulled her arms down behind her. “Please let me go! I need to make this appointment – otherwise, I have to go back to Minneapolis!”

“I’m supposed ta take ya in,” he replied. “I’m tryin’ ta make a good impression on my sheriff… It don’ look good if I let ya go!”

“I’ll pay you $100,” she offered.

“Good impression!” he growled, pressing his hard body against her, his lust hard and wanting, poking against her butt. She couldn’t give him that! She was a virgin, planning to save herself for her husband!

“$200! That’s everything I have with me!” she offered again, hoping he’d take that.

“I don’ want yer money!” he growled into her ear. His hands felt her chest, going right to her full breasts which he kneaded as he pushed his lust harder against her. “I’m gonna take ya in if ya don’ give me some good reason ta let ya go!”

She would turn him in… she would make him lose his job! “No! Put me in jail then!”

“I don’ wanna do dat,” he replied, kissing her ear and pushing a hand into her pants. His fingers ran through her curls and reached her lower lips. “Let me have ya an’ I will wipe yer slate clean… take off all yer tickets. Oderwise, yer in jail tonight an’ will miss yer appointment.”

If she’d had her hands free, she would have punched him or something. He was treating her like a prostitute! But she must have had hundreds in fines or he couldn’t have been threatening her like this! Was he calling her bluff? “Put me in jail!” she challenged again.

“Okay, have it yer way!” he replied, pulling his hands out of her clothes. He forced her along to the police SUV. He put her in the back on the passenger’s side. “Are ya sure?” he asked. “I can let ya go if ya let me have ya. Ya can still make yer appointment an’ all yer tickets will get wiped away – I’ll even show ya.”

Kelli found her eyes tearing up. She would lose her chance to go to college – all because of speeding tickets – and her pride. “Okay… do what you will,” she replied quietly, feeling broken.

“Now, yer talkin’!” the officer replied. He joined her in the back seat a moment later and removed the handcuffs. “I’ll put dem back on if yer naughty,” he threatened. Then he covered her lips with his, forcing her back on the seat as he kissed her. His hands returned to her breasts, but this time inside her shirt. His fingers massaged her, bringing her nipples to hard points. He lifted her shirt and suckled her, licking and kissing her soft mounds, tasting her nipples. His hand returned to her pants, which he quickly unzipped and lowered. He parted her thighs and pushed a finger into her body.

Kelli moaned with the arousal he caused. She hoped her future husband wouldn’t hate her too much!

The officer pressed two fingers into her. “I don’ wanna hurt ya,” he breathed. “Yer too delicate… too ripe! Yer juicy an’ warm! It shouldn’ hurt, I tink.”

Her eyes teared up as the reality sank in. “I don’t want to do this!” she cried.

“If I have ta take ya in, I will push fer da maximum penalty,” he threatened gently. “Dis way, I’m happy, yer happy… Let me make ya happy!”

Kelli tried to clear her tears as she watched the officer lower his uniform pants, exposing his large erection. “Can you wear a condom?”

“I used da last one yesterday. I haven’t had time ta buy more. Besides, I couldn’t wipe yer oder tickets away den,” he said. “Do ya have one I can use?”

“No…”

“We could wait until tomorrow...”

“Then I will miss my appointment!”

“Well, den...”

♥♥♥

Next chapter...

Back to chapter 1

Now available in print or as an ebook from Books2Read!

Note: This short, erotic work is setting up the despicable character of John McNally of the Ash Creek Police Department - before he gets his karma... You'll get to read about that in Phantom Road - coming up very soon...

Image Credits

John McNally

  • Genesis 8 by DAZ 3D Studio
  • Basic Wear shirt by DAZ
  • Newport Pants by DAZ

waitress Renee

  • Genesis 8
  • tshirt02 & jupe24 by guy91600
  • fishnet stockings by Edelzwicker

Previous Stories:

Catch up on LBRY.

Locations:

Terrenden Erotica all takes place on the planet of Terrenden.
Swan Tales all take place on or near the fictitious Indian Reservation in Wyoming.
Ash Creek pieces take place in or around Ash Creek, Michigan, a fictitious town in the western Upper Peninsula.
Earthbound Works all take place on Earth - generally either in the US or the UK.
Crossovers can and will happen from time to time as the veil between the two worlds is very thin at times.


Please read my note on romance, teenage intimate relationships and underage sex. I apologize if my understanding conflicts with your sense of morality, but I'm only looking at things realistically, not ideologically. I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing!


Writing and artwork copyright myself 2005-2105 – all rights reserved.
If you are interested in helping me publish these works, please contact me on Facebook or Discord, viking-ventures#2883.



Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
(Buy my work at RedBubble, TeePublic, PicFair and DeviantArt.)
verified author on Goodreads
(Buy my books at Books2Read and at LBRY)





Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Discord Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency