Freak Cute Animal

Eyyo my Lovely Hivers! I hope today will be a great day to enjoy your life. Today I want to share my trip when I was a child and I found these pictures in google photos thanks for it because I can memories my childhood memories.
IMG_20201026_204815.jpg
Okay btw, there's a cute big bird that I don't know the name of it but it makes me remember about ostrich also because of the size of this bird. The color is not too obvious to buy it still attracting me to get close through it and take a look at this cute bird.
IMG_20201026_204807.jpg
Then I go to the next one this cute owl is staring at me. It's cute and creepy and the same times because of its eyes staring like that. We know that owls can turn his head like anywhere and it still freaks me out to recognize he's staring at me like that.
IMG_20201023_124107.jpg
Oh, I also met these cute cats when I arrived at my home so it's not only in zoos where I can see the cute animal but also in our neighborhood. Thanks for accompanying me in remembering my childhood today and vote if you like it. Don't forget to share your opinion also in the comment, see you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency