My Actifit Report Card: June 6 2021

Thank Allah Almighty who give me life and I am Alive. 💪
Dear Actifiters wishing you a beautiful Day. 🌹

Today's Activity:

I am very happy on Achieving automaticwin milestone before 10am.
Here is my automaticwin proof 👇👇

Today I get up early morning 🌄 and as usual I went to fruit market for morning walk and eating some fresh fruit.
On every Sunday I and @masoom went to fruit 🥭🍌🍑 market and eat fresh fruit during morning walk and enjoy a lot.

There is a graveyard in our way. We pray for our those dead relatives who are resting in their graves.

I am Alive challenge
It is my Twenty-first participation in #iamalivechallenge
A beautiful and amazing initiative by @ flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14656
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
84 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency