Delivering the News!

Every couple weeks, I am on delivery duty working with a partner who produces local news. 110 local stops makes for lots of steps and I have to post an @actifit report when I crest 10k steps

Here are a few things I saw along the way.

Ever heard of a Bricklin? At first I thought it might have been an 80s corvette. Then maybe a 70 Nissan z but no. A very obscure and rare car in really good shape!

These tulips are in season and are all around the town. Reminds me of Canada’s ties with The Netherlands every time.

I especially enjoy the ones out in front of city hall.

Most of my steps were out on delivery but I saved some for a walk in the park along the trails with my dog.

After a day like this, I celebrate with a great new beer I may just review for #beersaturday this week.

Thanks for joining me along the way with 14 k steps as I pretend I am @cryptospa who nails 10k every day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
14194
Daily Activity,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency