10k Highlight Reel - BOOYAH!

In this post, I shall reveal my secret 10k strategy on a work day.

Living in a small city, but close enough to the vast countryside is pretty damn nice.

Whether time is spent on the roof of a 3-storey client or driving through farmers fields, there is plenty of sky.

After a full day running between meetings, it is back through the countryside.

This day was all leading up to a game of golf, with my better half, on, her birthday. Back to back meetings to start the day and 2 more projects forcing their way in would not deter me!! There were wife points, many steps, and a couple beers on the line and I was not about to give any of those up. Plus it was for charity, and we finished 2 over par (best ball only 9 holes)

I thought Hive’s favourite stoner @davedickeyyall might appreciate our tee-off time. He would prefer disc golf but I have yet to try that.

I am capping it off in style with a Top 10 mainstay. Will I review this tomorrow for #beersaturday or will I highlight the entire line up of a local craft brewery? Tune in tomorrow to find out!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10017
Golf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency