This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: December 25 2023

It's Christmas day and I woke up at 7 in the morning.. I was very tored of all the activities I did the day before and it was raining outside.

It's Monday but I don't have to go to work because it's holiday but I am very eager to wash clothes I wasn't able to finish doing the day before.

My husband and kids were at home too, gla dmy hubby did not have to go to a basketball game and the kids stayed at home too,

I started my chore after breakfast and also did washing the whites. It was a hard work to do but it's so satisfying to see white clothes get cleaned.

As of writing, my arm is sore up till my shoulder and the clothes I washed weren't dried yet.

In the afternoon, I sorted the clothes, saxking those that will not be worn yet. I planned on going to a thrift store but I had not time yet.

It was a tiring but fun and it's just what I need to do even on Christmas day.

I did not have a photo of what I did though out the day because my kids orrowed my phone
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/12/2023
1555
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking