My Actifit Report Card: November 8 2021

Greetings Good Hive Ppl

Reporting to you today from the fresh mountains of Yoho National Park at Emerald Lake.

Into the forest we go...

I can't even get enough of this magical place!! Such an enjoyable place to be. So much beauty & rich fresh air to take in. It feels so enriching. I am so happy to share it with you.

That tree in the foreground sums up my day. Wood. Lots and lots of wood. I'll share more on that in another post.

Tomorrow is my day off. Hopefully, after being here 1 month, i will finally have a chance to hike the shoreline trail of Emerald Lake itself!

See you again soon!!

Love,
Jill 🌼


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/11/2021
26414
Daily Activity, Hiking, Moving Around Office, Stair Climbing, Stretching, Walking, Yard Work, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency