My Actifit Report Card: November 5 2021

Hey Blockchain Friends!

Bringing you today's report from the myst and rainy Emerald Lake.

Super happy with today's count. Being in all the moist fresh air was totally awesome. Check out more views!! I tried a different view as suggested by Denise. I hope it helps!!

At one point, the rain turned to the hugest fluffiest snow flakes! When i looked up the sky was FULL of them! And, the flakes were tickling my face!! :) Such a wonderful moment.

This is such a magical place! I hope you get a chance to enjoy it some day!

Thanks for stopping by. ❤

Love,
Jill 🌼


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/11/2021
17430
Daily Activity, Walking, Yard Work, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency