This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2024

Hallo liebe Hivians und Fitnessfreunde!

Heute ist der Wechselrichter für mein neues Balkonkraftwerk eingetroffen. Die Module und die Befestigungen sind auch bereits da. Jetzt kann ich damit beginnen die Anlage aufzubauen. Allerdings fahre ich morgen mit anderen Crossfittern für das Wochenende zum Vater-Kind-Zeltlager nach Holland. Das wird wieder ein schönes Wochenende werden.

Apropos Crossfit. Heute ging es zum dritten Mal in dieser Woche zum Crossfit. Das Workout war ziemlich knackig.

30 Minuten AMRAP (as many reps as possible)

50 Pull-Ups (Banded)
100 Push-Ups (an der Box)
150 Sit-Ups

Ausserdem mussten wir noch alle 2 Minuten 200 m laufen. Somit blieb nach jedem Lauf gerade einmal eine knappe Minute Zeit für die Movements.

Mir war bereits am Anfang klar, daß ich nicht alles schaffen würde, aber ich hab alles gegeben was drin war. Am Ende habe ich 45 Pull-Ups, 75 Push-Ups und 94 Sit-Ups geschafft. Damit war ich, glaube ich, noch im vorderen Drittel mit dabei. Damit kann ich leben.

Danke fürs Lesen. Ich wünsche euch noch einen schönen Tag.


Hello dear Hivians and fitness enthusiasts!

The inverter for my new balcony power plant arrived today. The modules and mountings have also arrived. Now I can start installing the system. However, tomorrow I'm going to the father-child camp in Holland with other Crossfitters for the weekend. It's going to be another great weekend.

Speaking of Crossfit. Today I went to Crossfit for the third time this week. The workout was pretty tough.

30 minutes AMRAP (as many reps as possible)

50 pull-ups (banded)
100 push-ups (on the box)
150 sit-ups

We also had to run 200 m every 2 minutes. This left just under a minute for the movements after each run.

I knew from the start that I wouldn't be able to do everything, but I gave it everything I had. In the end I managed 45 pull-ups, 75 push-ups and 94 sit-ups. So I think I was still in the top third. I can live with that.

Thanks for reading. Have a great day.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/09/2024
8019
Running