My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2020

Hallo Steemians, HivePeople und Actifitter,

Heute gibt es auch mal wieder ein kleines Actifit-Lebenszeichen von mir.

Am heutigen Dienstag bin ich mal wieder mit meiner Bekannten eine grosse Runde durch den Ort gelaufen.
Nach dem gestrigen Wetter mit Dauerregen und maximalen 4 Grad war das heutige Wetter mit 7,5° Celsius schon fast frühlingshaft.

Geschafft haben wir heute ca. 10 Kilometer in ca. 100 Minuten.

Jetzt sitze ich hier auf der Couch und versuche diese Zeilen noch schnell zu posten, bevor mich der Schlaf ereilt.



Hello Steemians, HivePeople and Actifitter,

Today there is also a small Actifit sign of life from me.

Today, Tuesday, I walked with my friend through the village.
After yesterday's weather with continuous rain and a maximum of 4 degrees Celsius, today's weather was almost spring-like with 7.5 degrees Celsius.

Today we made about 10 kilometers in about 100 minutes.

Now I sit here on the couch and try to post these lines quickly before sleep overtakes me.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13658
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency