My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2021

Yesterday have been long

I've take the car several times just to pickup or drop off some people. It took me almost 4 hours in the day while I wanted to work.

I walked to say people to friends I saw while driving and to buy some food.


I have seen a lot of animals in my office while working and I've been able to take a shot of only one, the others flew out before


I received my new NVMe SSD disk today, and I need to say that the delivery cardboard are always too big..

Even if this cardboard isn't huge at all, I really think there is too much empty space in it, especially when we compare it with the final product instead of the box in it...

You can see the product I ordered at the right of the picture...

There is enough room in this cardboard to put like a thousand of this kind of disk.

But at least now I have it, I've unscrewed my way too expensive laptop and was totally scared about making a mustache because by removing the screw I was voiding the guarantee of the product.

It took me around 20 minutes, few commands on the computer and now I have a new 2TB disk, I've tried to move 162 GB of files :

It's fast enough for me !


Today I also received my refund from a bLeo Withdraw, 245 LEO !

I'll just try few things with it before staking it, at least 50% of it should be used for something else, like buying CL for exemple.


On Splinterlands I only discovered today that combining cards and gaining level has an interest .. it makes the cards stronger. I didn't know and that whole failing that you learn, now I know ! And I'll use this new knowledge !

I've won a really tiny reward for a quest

I hope I'll continue what I wanted to do at the beginning and making at least 2 missions per week ! It seem as much to be easy and hard to me :")


My today's #win :


I'm starting a new offer here on hive !

image.png

I can do your thumbnails or any other photo or video editing for only HIVE tokens

You can contact me to see what you want here in the comments,

On discord : Ykretz #8677

Or on telegram : https://t.me/Ykretz,

red3.png

Join me on Noise.cash and read.cash and earn BHC for your posts and comments. Stake your earnings on Nexo and earn up to 8% APY in dividends.

Join me also on Publish0x
The website that rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

HoneyGain.png

Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that with Honey gain


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14725
Shopping, Walking
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
58.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency