Just working and listening to music - 5 779 steps

Today the only steps I made are from shopping. Just enough to eat for the day.

Since I'm working on editing for today I really can't move so much.

The work is going fine and I realize the External disks I bought are not really good to work on. They do a really good job for saving files but it is too slow to work on it. Strange because they're supposed to be a really great brand for Editing.

I'll show you only one frame of the wrestling show I'm working on :

I'm writing this whole My computer is copying files on my SSD to work faster for tomorrow. I hope it will really help !


My post about BardCore on @ykretz is almost finished, I still need to work on few things and don't have enough time to do it.

I just want to share with you some of the songs I loved :

I'm starting a new offer here on hive !

image.png

I can do your thumbnails or any other photo or video editing for only HIVE tokens

You can contact me to see what you want here in the comments,

On discord : Ykretz #8677

Or on telegram : https://t.me/Ykretz,

red3.png

Join me on Noise.cash and read.cash and earn BHC for your posts and comments. Stake your earnings on Nexo and earn up to 8% APY in dividends.

Join me also on Publish0x
The website that rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

HoneyGain.png

Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that with Honey gain


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5779
Shopping, Walking
Height
175.0 cm
Weight
58.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency