2nd day on the site - 39 799 steps

Today was a pretty tough day.

One thing that prove it is that I started work so early that I've more than reached the 20k steps before 10 .a.m so that's an #automaticwin


The work was really long and hard (don't think of that). I needed to remove the carpet and needed to scratch the moss underneath.

The work was really hard and the result was pretty ugly :

The ground is just yellow and the owner of the apartment is waiting for next workers to pit the future planks.

It was once again only walk during all the day.

They finally decided to take me for 2 days more so I'm continuing the work for the moment. That is paying me the repair of my broken hard drive disk :')

I'm too tired to continue to write, have a good day everyone !!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


39799
Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency