My Actifit Report Card: July 17 2021

I meant to record my morning run. I run two and a half miles to work but forgot to load it up so around 1pm sometime before I went on break I loaded up the actifit app. On my 45 minute break I went for a walk down a trail that is close to my work. The rest of the steps is just my phone in my pocket while working. I work in a restaurant so I am always walking around, pacing back and forth. I've tried posting actifit report cards before but i keep getting errors. I hope this works now that i redownload it because i am a very active person and love the idea behind actifit. The picture above is a bridge I cross to get to the trail. I will post more next Saturday on my next break walk.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11745
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
6 ft
Weight
140 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
30 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency