My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2021

Today was a pleasant autumn/fall day with around 12 °C in the morning, and around 19 °C in the afternoon.

A photo about one of the empty gardens in the village in the afternoon.

By the way, if you are interested in cheap (affordable), but tasty/delicious restaurants in Hungary, then you will probably be interested in my today's #MarketFriday post:

The Törpe Ételbár (The Dwarf Foodbar) in Szolnok, Hungary - MarketFriday (2021.10.22).

Nowadays you can buy a complete lunch there for approximately $3.50 USD.

If they would accept #spt, then I could buy a complete lunch with the current amount of my liquid SPT in my Hive Engine wallet.

Speaking about tokens, the value of the SPS collection fell a lot recently (the value of SPS fell from around $0.90 USD to around $0.63 USD).

My SPS collection was worth around $200 USD in the previous days, but today it is around only $145 USD, and nowadays I am staking all of my SPS.

I had a good day, but I am a little bit sad to see this drop. $55 USD is a lot of money for me. Hopefully the SPS will go back up soon.

Thank you for reading. Have a nice day and have a nice weekend. All the best.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2021
5028
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency