My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2021

Let us do a #wednesdaywalk today.

This challenge is started by @tattoodjay, and I decided to participate in it for (as I remember) the second time for fun.

If you like amusement parks, then you are in the right place, because this is what I visited today.

So I came across a work in progress mini amusement park at the shore of the Tisza river, near the Tiszavirág híd (Tiszavirág bridge) in Szolnok, Hungary.

They are probably planning for August 20, which is a national holiday in Hungary.

There were little to no people at this place today. It will be interesting to see it on August 20 and in the weekend.

During my walking today I went to the other side of the Tisza river, and I took some photos from there.

A boat on the river.

"Fuck cops" and other graffities

This is the view to the little amusement park from the bridge.

There is a tent on the other side, almost under the bridge.

Let us go back to the amusement park. At first I saw a fishing show, a little train (covered), and a souvenir store.

And then a virtual reality simulator, and a dodgem.

The thing below looks like something similar to a carousel, but I do not know what it is. It is covered.

Another covered thing. Probably this is the thing, which goes up and down. I do not even know its name. Not even in Hungarian.

They played a not-so-loud music for a short time, but other than that, this place was silent today.

Thank you for coming with me on this wednesdaywalk.

See you next time.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7025
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency