This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2024

It rained today not that it is out of the ordinary.
Although it rained nonstop in the month of July then on getting to August it seized, like rain seemed to have disappeared.
For someone who barely had any opportunity to sundry her clothes, hoping for a break light. How dare I miss the rain? I do. I shamelessly missed it.

It's raining now as I lay in my bed at 2:40 in the morning awake when others are asleep battling between leaving my windows open to let it drizzle a bit in my room. The struggle with damp clothes is real, but I love the rain.

The stress got to me and had me broken. I stayed off to recuperate and then get back on the horseback.

I am alive, healthy and grateful.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

~Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; an accountant, a fashion designer, a part-time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and input are very much welcomed. xoxo~
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/08/2024
7995
Walking