I am Alive and Active Challenge (IAAC): Actifit Report: February 11 2024 Plans for the week

The deserted streets point so clearly to what the day is. The no-working and restful Sunday vibes of course. I added the tidbit of planning for my week and checked how much progress I have made with my plans from last week.

My bedside notepad (where I write inspirations that come to mind) has been exhausted for a while now but have not gotten a new one. I have been procrastinating till this morning when I got up and went to buy my new notepad šŸ“’.

The road was deserted with very few people moving around. The quiet was serene and peaceful.
Bookshops were closed, so I got to the mega-market by 10 am and discovered they open on Sunday by 11 am šŸ˜“

I took it to heart that I was working out in the process so I could enjoy the walk. I stopped by the back to yes the ATM and I finally got a notepad that was not to my liking at a filling station.
I could use this in the meantime till I get one notepad that will do just fine.
I also got multivitamins and some snacks and walked back home.

I compared my targets and achievements.

My Hive goals for last week

  • Comment on at least 10 posts daily
  • Publish a post on and for the Alive platform.
  • Reach 1100HP currently have 1060HP
  • Challenge myself by learning to write better daily.
  • Work out intentionally daily.

Checking my achievements:

  • Achieved āœ…
  • Achieved āœ…
  • Not achieved currently have 1085HPāŒ
  • Achieved āœ…
  • Was not feeling fine half the time so no intentional workoutāŒ

I am grateful for the effort and know I will do far better this week God helping me.

My Hive goals for this week

  • Comment on at least 10 posts daily
  • Publish a post on and for the Alive platform.
  • Reach 1115HP currently have 1085HP
  • Challenge myself by learning to write better daily.
  • Work out intentionally daily.

I went for the evening mass and returned home to engage on hive and post for the day.

Most of the time of my day was spent watching movies and resting.


I saw this insect when I stopped by the ATM machine

I completed my listenerds challenge of finding larry #larryisalive

I am alive and grateful. Hope you are too.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

~Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; an accountant, a fashion designer, a part-time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and input are very much welcomed. xoxo~

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/02/2024
10992
Daily Activity,Walking,Photowalking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency