(IAAC) I Am Alive Challenge: Actifit Report: July 5 2023 A dragged day

Woke up today not feeling in my best element. I needed to kick that feel to the curbs and I did that seamlessly, through consciously reminding myself who I am and praying.

I was able to carry out most of my daily activities from sewing to editing videos, tutoring and a little engagement on Hive.
Before and after tutoring it rained heavily that my plans to get to church for mass was almost thwarted although I was a bit late.

To write these few things above a few hours ago was a struggle(sleep was persistent).
I needed a shot eye for a few minutes and after getting it, I got right to it in posting the bits about my day. Though my day’s description makes up a few sentences as opposed to a booklet of dairy turned out a success in summing up a very fulfilling day.

I am alive and thriving. Hope you are too?

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

~Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; an accountant, a fashion designer, a part-time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and inputs are very much welcomed. xoxo~
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/07/2023
5040
Walking,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency