My Actifit Report Card: March 24 2023

This woodpecker hit a window of my house with a loud thump and knocked herself out! I went outside immediately and I really was hoping that she was just stunned.
I picked her up with some gardening gloves and tried to see if she was still alive.
I couldn’t really see a heartbeat.
I put her back down and hoped that I would come back and find that she had flown away but alas, she had done her self in.
Later on when I was outside about 2 1/2 or 3 hours later, I heard a bird just calling and calling very loudly, and I looked up in the tree and saw that it was a male woodpecker. So sad, I think he was looking for his mate! 😭



RIP, beautiful bird.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/03/2023
5523
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency