New Recipe for Dinner January 23 2022

I fed all of my strawberry plants that I am growing in my greenhouse.
We had a really pretty day and it warmed up to the low 60s today!
I vacuumed some of my house and I made a new recipe with brussels sprouts and dried cherries and bacon for dinner.
My son had made a similar dish when we visited him in Nashville in late December.



Here are the brussels sprouts right before putting them in the oven to roast.



Here’s what the dish looks like when it was ready to serve; complete with the dried cherries and the cooked bacon all mixed together with the brussels sprouts.



This is the recipe I used.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/01/2022
7919
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency