My Actifit Report Card: October 24 2021

Today I visited one of my favorite places in Dallas,Texas
We went to the Dallas Arboretum and Botanical Garden.


I’ve been a member for three years and this is one of my favorite times of year.
They have hundreds of pumpkins and gourds and all the fall flowers are blooming.
We went with our daughter and son-in-law and my daughters in-laws.
It was extremely busy Sunday!
Families like to bring their kids dressed up in Halloween costumes or just cute fall clothes and take lots of photos.
It really was rather hot for a fall day.
I think the high was 84 degrees F today!


Enjoy the photos and I probably will post some more tomorrow!


🍁 Have a Blessed Day! 🍁



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/10/2021
10745
Walking,Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency