This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Daily Blog: A Day Of Church


I am thankful for the day today that together with my family went to the the church. I thought that we couldn't go to the church since the rain didn't stop and it rained very hard as early as 6 in the morning up until 10 in the morning.

While we were worried about not getting to the church but I assured to them that we can go to the church by riding a tricycle.

After we got down from the tricycle and went into the church, there were only a few people that attended the mass because of the bad weather or I think this is a typhoon and at that time it's 10 minutes after 9 and the mass will start at 9. The pastor decided to have a mass even though that there were only a few people that attended.

Eventually, the church were almost filled with the members of the church because at that time, the rain were gone. Most of them were late but it's better than not going to the church and listen to the gospel of the GOD from the pastor.

At night, I was very unlucky because I thought that the our internet connection was not yet restored and I stopped my work since I cannot focus on having my work because of the bad connection but when I asked the internet connection to my brother, he said that it's been restored a few hours ago and here I thought that the internet were not yet restored and forcefully stop my remaining work.

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using my Incollage application on my phone

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/09/2024
5158
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking