Wednesday walk in Burgas

Early in the morning, I made a pleasant and recreative cycling around my hometown Burgas.

First I passed through the park at the city's train station. Flowers, trees and birds created a fabulous mood early in the morning.

I continued to the Sea Garden. The rich colors of the spring vegetation contrasted with the gloomy clouds.

I reached the bridge. Early in the morning he was quiet and deserted.

New sand figures were made near it. More info about this art in @myfreshes post.

I continued to the Flora Expo Center, where the exhibition is already started.

Unfortunately, it was closed so early in the morning and I continued to ride my bike to the Burgas Salt Works. On the way headwind was very strong and I had to go back.

This post is my Actifit Report and my entry for #wednesdaywalk - an initiative of @tattoodjay collaborating with #MakeMeSmile challenge hosted by @elizacheng.

Thank you for stopping by!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/05/2022
11323
Cycling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency