Cycling to Sarafovo πŸš΄β€β™€οΈπŸŒŠ

The day was cold but sunny and the clouds were extremely beautiful in white and fluffy shapes.

I used the beautiful weather and at noon, when it was warmest, I took my bike and rode to Sarafovo.

I rode along the bike lane to Salt Works. A cold wind was blowing against me, but I continued.

The sea was so beautiful! I stopped enjoying it and kept going.

An orange cat was looking at me on the rocks.

I passed the port and continued to the beach of Sarafovo.

There were frozen puddles.

I stopped my bike on the beach and took a short break because it was very cold.

The whole beach was covered with algae and the sea was so beautiful and calm.

I returned back enjoying the beautiful clouds.

Thank you for stopping by!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/01/2022
10587
Cycling

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency